So does it basically count as 4 pks
then? so +3 attacks?
My only thing is the klaws look to large for the mini. Hell, I didnt use the BW klaw on my bigboss simply because it was too big on him, and he dwarfs a nob
Looks good though, you wont miss it on a table top thats for sure
That's a rather nasty Ork you got there. Dok Ork?
What does it count as? (what rules does it get?) I certainly would let any of my tanks get near that thing!
Well... I have an idea for a fandex.
However, I'm using him as a normal BP
But things he could be... Servo-Arm Ork, Dok Grotsnik, Deff Dread(maybe), Big Mek, a Warboss.
The main thing was the fandex Ork unit.
For rules regarding my fandex,
It was supposed to be a dual wielding power klaw nob. The top klaws were supposed to be called "Da Hand of Gork and Mork" or for the dual wield klaws since it'd make more sense. Or a special... the nob/boss may take up to two of the following, krumpin' klaws.
"Da Hand of Gork and Mork"
This upgrade allows a single unit to take two Power Klaws.
A model with this upgrade, may also re-roll failed hits.
The wielder of this, gets +2 attacks.
The wielder of this, gets +1 weapon skill.
When hitting vehicles you roll 2 D3 in addition to your hit when rolling for penetration.
This upgrade renders the wielder to always go last. (Since it has 2 PK
Krumpin' klaws, are weapons that count as power weapons.
These always wound on a 3+ in CC
When going against vehicles, the unit equipped with the krumpin' klaws will always glance on a 4+ if the armor cannot be penetrated normally.
During the Ork shooting phase, declare up to two enemy models, or one vehicle. On the roll of a 4+ the unit may not move away from the Ork model, and must remain, till the end of the Ork player's next turn.