Switch Theme:

E-Stryker Feat and Combined Melee Attacks  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
Author Message

Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.

Made in us
Been Around the Block

If stromblades are 3" from a model and within E-Strykers cntrol area when he pops his feat, can they do a combined Melee attack?  I wouls assume so, since the feat says that a model/ unit can move forward 3" and make a melee attack.  Since stromblades have combined melee, I wouldn't see a violation of the rules. 
Made in us
Infiltrating Moblot

100% legal.

You all don't understand. I'm not locked in here with you; you're all locked in here with me.

Follow me on YouTube!

Follow me on Facebook!

Check out my Blog at Guerrilla Miniature Games 
Forum Index » Privateer Press Miniature Games (Warmachine & Hordes)
Go to: