Switch Theme:

Wrassler Rules Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
Author Message

Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.

Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut

This came up today: If a Wrassler Professional is within 12" of a Wrassler Gang Leader, does the Wrassler Professional get a bonus attack above and beyond the bonus attack he normally receives? That is to say, does the "Clobber 'Em, Boys" ability stack?

Made in us
The Last Chancer Who Survived

Norristown, PA

Abilities with the same name don't stack, so no a normal wrassler won't get an extra attack from a wrassler's leader.. he will just use his own extra attack.

But, 2 different skills or abilities that do the same thing will work.. like a bounty hunter gang leader could share his weapon level bonus with someone that has Knowhow, and that person would be able to use weapon's 2 levels higher instead of just 1, while the leader is in range.

Forum Index » Gangfight Games
Go to: