Switch Theme:

Balewind Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ie
Fresh-Faced New User




So just a question that pops up in our group regularly. If a model summons a balewind vortex it doesn't have to be placed centred on his base from how it''s worded, just merely where he was so essentially it can clip any part of the base. As a result of the vortex being about 4" wide, and you can't be within 3", if it's possible to move a unit essentially 7" in the process? The way it's being played seems horrifically strong
   
 
Forum Index » AoS Tactics, Army Lists & Rules Questions
Go to: