Switch Theme:

Kurovs aquilla question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
Author Message

Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.

Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User

So this ability let's you roll a dice when the opponent uses a stratagem and you have the chance of getting a cp, so what if the ability is used before the battle? Like the extra relic one that is done when making your list? can you still do it? Or is this just during battle.
Made in nz
Regular Dakkanaut

This thread should be moved to YMDC. not the proposed rules.

Also. It would work for those stratagems, because it doesn't specify which stratagems it doesn't apply to. so it would be a blanket "all Stratagems" item

Stratagems used during the beginning of the game still count as stratagems for the game, hence the Aquila would still work because you are actually playing the game when the stratagem is used

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2018/01/02 13:50:56

Forum Index » 40K Proposed Rules
Go to: