Switch Theme:

Skaventide Rules Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Raging Rat Ogre





The Wastes of Krieg

So my question is best explained through an example:

I have a Verminlord Warbringer and he is dealt a wound. After i failed to make the save roll, I attempt to transfer the wound to another Skaven via the Verminous Valor command trait. If that were to fail, can I attempt to ignore the wound with my Protection of the Horned Rat, or am I stuck allocating him the wound?
   
Made in us
Insect-Infested Nurgle Chaos Lord






If it fails you may then roll for protection of the horned rat.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2020/01/27 02:56:17


Consider; Games Workshop rules not so much games but as toolboxes for players to craft an experience from, and open/narrative/matched play just examples of how things can be put together. 
   
Made in us
Raging Rat Ogre





The Wastes of Krieg

Ah thanks for clearing up the confusion
   
 
Forum Index » AoS War Council
Go to: