Switch Theme:

[Question] - Including warscroll battalion in Grand host of nagash  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
Author Message

Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.

Made in fi
Rough Rider with Boomstick

Helsinki, Finland

Hello, this might be a dumb question, but I'd like to have some advice on it; if I have a Grand host of nagash (army allegiance), can I include the deathmarch battalion in it? The battalion is titled as a "death" allegiance, but in fact, all models in the army have "death" keyword. I tried the faq, but it still seems unclear.

Dark Angels (11000), Astra+AdMech+Assassin (7000), Tyranids (3000), Tau (3000), Legions of Nagash (2500) 
Forum Index » AoS War Council
Go to: