Switch Theme:

Fight first and last interaction question.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Krazed Killa Kan






State of Jefferson

I have a space wolf game coming up and this is going to happen.

How do these two interact?

One player (Wolves) has Armor of Russ.

The other player (orks) has either Kunning but Brutal or Rezmekkas Redder Armor or perhaps both?

Thanks.
   
Made in us
Lieutenant General





Florence, KY

Check page 4 of the Warhammer 40,000 Core Book FAQ, the first entry in the second column should answer your question.

'It is a source of constant consternation that my opponents
cannot correlate their innate inferiority with their inevitable
defeat. It would seem that stupidity is as eternal as war.'

- Nemesor Zahndrekh of the Sautekh Dynasty
Overlord of the Crownworld of Gidrim
 
   
Made in no
Huge Bone Giant





Bergen

If you are gonne charge SW you are better of charging with many units.

I am a dyslectic, so bear with me.

Dyslectics in a text based environment? Dakka is aware of you and sympathises with any troubles you have: http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/505863.page

Kronos biovore box fresh sporemines. Denying psykick powers since 2017.

 
   
Made in us
Krazed Killa Kan






State of Jefferson

I guess rezmekka is a little different than fight first or fight last though isnt it?

All eligible units fight first then those in contact with rezmekkas.

Man i just dont get it.
   
Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut





 doktor_g wrote:
I guess rezmekka is a little different than fight first or fight last though isnt it?

All eligible units fight first then those in contact with rezmekkas.

Man i just dont get it.


Rezmekka’s red armour confers a fights last ability, it isn’t different from any other fight last ability.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2021/09/28 19:40:10


 
   
Made in us
Krazed Killa Kan






State of Jefferson

Thanks. I see that now. Except that it is aura. And russ is choose one.
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut





 doktor_g wrote:
Thanks. I see that now. Except that it is aura. And russ is choose one.


Yes they differ in who is effected by the ability, but the way the fights last ability is applied is the same.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: