This may have already been asked here before, and I apologize if this is obvious, but I need to know something about attacks and damage
Let's say that a Screamer Killer Carnifex were to fire its Bio-Plasmic Scream at a Battlewagon. The rules for Bio-Plasmic Scream are on page 103 of the Tyranid Codex. The type is assault D6, but the Damage is 1. Does this mean 1 wound for every attack that hit, or is it something completely different?
And just for the record--I don't have the BRB, just the battle primer.
|