It depends on which way you sequence the mw as calculated targeting ends the sequence
In practice this means shooter applies normal damage then shooter chooses to apply both sets of mw or just the stratagem mw
Most of the time applying all is the best answer although occasionally it might not be if you wanted the target alive on 1w
Automatically Appended Next Post:
p5freak wrote:Agreed. For whatever reason hits on a roll of 6 dont benefit from multiple rules, only the original one, but this is not true for wound rolls of 6. You can stack as many rules as you can on top of each other when it comes to wound rolls of 6.
That is incorrect
Additional hits on role of a 6 stack e.g. the sisters stratagem wade into the foe stacks with the sacred right the passion
Any derivation of counts as 2 hits does not stack because they replace the number not add to it
Just as two scores an additional wound on a 6 would stack but two auto wounds on a 6 would not