<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Latest posts for the thread "Discount site?"]]></title>
		<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/7.page</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Latest messages posted in the thread "Discount site?"]]></description>
		<generator>JForum - http://www.jforum.net</generator>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ <a href="http://www.chaosmailorder.com/index.php?p=home" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://www.chaosmailorder.com/index.php?p=home</a><br /> There was an advert for a Discount store on my facebook and I clicked on the link.  most of the discounts sound reasonable but some of the seem ridiculous.  Does anyone have any experience with them?  I mean, I love my discount sites but almost 50% off for a <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(115);'>RT</span> Core book seems crazy to me.  Was wondering if any Dakkites have experience with them.]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649706.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649706.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 03:41:52]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ c34r34lk1ll3r]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ Probaly a scam, and when i went to the website, all of these virus alerts popped up on my screen. i am staying away from it]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649737.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649737.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 03:50:33]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ cormz]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ None of mine did but I keep no script and adblocker running at all times so I don't really worry too much, tends to block out most then the antivirus can get the rest; running a Linux based machine helps a bit too but that is getting off topic.<br /> Thanks for letting me know that though.  I wasn't planning on ordering from them I just thought it seemed fishy that their <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(197);'>WM</span>/Hordes was 30% off, their <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(50);'>GW</span> was 20% and the <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(115);'>RT</span> core was 37% off.  Profit margin too low and all that, anyways thanks man.  ]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649758.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649758.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 03:56:45]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ c34r34lk1ll3r]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ Nothing seems that abnormal to me.<br /> <br /> Case & Point<br /> <br /> <a href="http://www.amazon.com/Rogue-Trader-RPG-Rulebook-Warhammer/dp/1589946758/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_a" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">http://www.amazon.com/Rogue-Trader-<span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(345);'>RPG</span>-Rulebook-Warhammer/<span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(262);'>dp</span>/1589946758/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_a</a>]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649819.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649819.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 04:19:25]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ Neconilis]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ I am a store owner and the makers of the <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(115);'>RT</span> Core book (Fantasy Flight Games) had a huge sale on it about 2 or 3 months ago for almost 75% off retail for store owners so sounds about right if they are giving it for 37% off. ]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649863.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1649863.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 04:36:32]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ Ckilleen]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Discount site?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ For what it's worth I have ordered from them for years and have never had a problem.  When I first started I used both them and warstore, but chaosmailorder consistantly outperformed them in service and speed of delivery (to OH) so now I use them almost exclusively.  <br /> <br /> they are definately not a scam...]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1651302.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/299259/1651302.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:34:01]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ asmith]]></author>
			</item>
	</channel>
</rss>