<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Latest posts for the thread "CHINESE PIRATE SITE - Any reviews?"]]></title>
		<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/7.page</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Latest messages posted in the thread "CHINESE PIRATE SITE - Any reviews?"]]></description>
		<generator>JForum - http://www.jforum.net</generator>
			<item>
				<title>CHINESE PIRATE SITE - Any reviews?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ Hi Dakka, I recently found a gaming website that sells warhammer models called <font color='red'>CHINESE PIRATE SITE</font>, and I am thinking the prices are too good to be true. I remember hearing from someone on <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(451);'>BoLS</span> that the site was legit because of how copyright works in China, but $45 for a Grot Mega Tank? Wow.<br /> <br /> Does anyone know if this website is fake? I was considering buying from them, but you have to spend $20 to get free shipping so I'd rather see someone else's take on this.<br /> <br /> <font color='red'>EDIT - PLEASE DO NOT LINK <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(421);'>TO</span> SITES THAT SELL PIRATED MINIATURES-KID KYOTO</font>]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762844.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762844.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Sat, 7 Jan 2012 07:08:34]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ Tezerel]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Miniatures Hobby- Any reviews?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(84);'>lol</span>....]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762854.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762854.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Sat, 7 Jan 2012 07:12:46]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ LunaHound]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Miniatures Hobby- Any reviews?</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ <blockquote><div><cite>Tezerel wrote:</cite> I remember hearing from someone on <span class="glossaryitem" onmouseover='gp(451);'>BoLS</span> that the site was legit because of how copyright works in China,.</div></blockquote><br /> That's not necessarily entirely accurate.<br /> <br /> Either way, whether or not China chooses to acknowledge international copyrights, Dakka doesn't support copyright enfringement. ]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762859.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/421693/3762859.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Sat, 7 Jan 2012 07:15:05]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ insaniak]]></author>
			</item>
	</channel>
</rss>