<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Latest posts for the thread "Vendor Discussion: Model Tree World"]]></title>
		<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/7.page</link>
		<description><![CDATA[Latest messages posted in the thread "Vendor Discussion: Model Tree World"]]></description>
		<generator>JForum - http://www.jforum.net</generator>
			<item>
				<title>Vendor Discussion: Model Tree World</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ Me and a friend of mine each have just built our own tables. I was looking at model trees to go in on for some forrests, and came accross this website. I was wondering if anyone on dakka has used it before I put a purchase order in. It looks like me and my friend each would put in about $25 to this company (So that we each get a variety of different kinds of trees). However, since we'd be making an order together, I wanted to see if anyone has used it/uses it, or if it might just be better for us to go and buy cheapo trees elsewhere.<br /> <br /> Website: modeltreeworld.com<br /> <br /> We were leaning on getting an order of pines at different hieghts and same with a few green trees. Anyways, Reputable dealer? Scam waiting to happen?]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585201.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585201.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Sun, 5 May 2013 23:42:59]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ Stoupe]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Vendor Discussion: Model Tree World</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ I would be leery, to be honest. <br /> <br /> There is nothing at all that I can find on the website that mentions where they are based, or what currency their prices are in, and no way of contacting them aside from the form on the website.<br /> <br /> Whois lists the domain as belonging to a different company name, and the 'instructions' page in the store has your credit card being charged by a different company again.<br /> <br /> <br /> They <i>might</i> be reputable and just fail at webdesign, but there are far too many alarm bells there.  ]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585885.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585885.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Mon, 6 May 2013 04:38:50]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ insaniak]]></author>
			</item>
			<item>
				<title>Vendor Discussion: Model Tree World</title>
				<description><![CDATA[ Thanks for the input. I was looking at it, and I like the idea of the product, and it looks a bit better than most. But something just told me: "See if anyone else used this place first."]]></description>
				<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585894.page</guid>
				<link>http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/preList/525304/5585894.page</link>
				<pubDate><![CDATA[Mon, 6 May 2013 04:44:59]]> GMT</pubDate>
				<author><![CDATA[ Stoupe]]></author>
			</item>
	</channel>
</rss>