Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
I don't think I found an answer for this in the BRB, but, if a Remains in Play spell is case with Irresistible Force, can it be dispelled in subsequent turns as per normal, or does the IF rules continue?
All remains in play spells are dispelled at the casting values listed in their lore in subsequent turns. It does not matter what value they were cast at originally.