Switch Theme:

Hammerhand, does it stack?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Freaky Flayed One




Hi all I don't have my Codex to hand and I want to know if I have a squad of paladiins that has been joined by a grand master if they both activate hammerhand, if they can, does it stack?
   
Made in im
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw





Liverpool

Sadly the forum cannot be used as a replacement for your codex. You'll have to find it and check later.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Actually this is answered int eh BRB FAQ, available here

Good idea to check there first.
   
Made in us
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair






grendel083 wrote:Sadly the forum cannot be used as a replacement for your codex. You'll have to find it and check later.

The OP did not ask for any Codex rules, just a question on the interaction of rules.

Also the rules-interaction asked about had to be clarified via FAQ... so, yeah; totally valid thread.

OP: see Nosferatu's answer + Link.

This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.



 
   
Made in gb
Freaky Flayed One




Hi, thanks for your help Kel and Nosferatu.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: