Switch Theme:

Blasts scattering off the board  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ru
!!Goffik Rocker!!






Can't find anything about that in 7-th rulebook. Previously there was a rule that if the centre of the blast scatters off the board, than the blast counts as having missed completely.

However, if there are no such rules, seems that even if your blast is completely off, it's still resolved. Which can be used, for example, with multiple barrage that can still hit the enemy.
   
Made in dk
Tail Gunner





It is still in the 'Blast' special rules. I think the wording for this part is almost identical to the old 6th edition rules.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: