Switch Theme:

Domina liber daemonica  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Trustworthy Shas'vre



california

Does using this artifact cause you to lose the primarus power if before rolling for this power, you have taken all powers from the same discipline? (Ignoring of course, if all of these powers already came from sanctic. In which case even with this extra power, they are from the same.)
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




It generates a power, yes? What do the rules say is required for you to automatically know the primaris?
   
Made in us
Trustworthy Shas'vre



california

I understand that part of the rules. I didn't know if there was some sort of order of oration that bypasses that. Like x happens before y type of deal. Just was a simple question for clarification.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




I was getiting you to the right answer by the socratic method - there is nothing that bypasses it, otherwise anyone could generate one power, claim "primaris", then generate more. The Domina is not anything special in that regard
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: