Switch Theme:

Flyer  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ro
Fresh-Faced New User




Hi.

The drone in the picture consolidate 3" to the gunship.

Can the gunship fight in close combat?
Can the gunship move and shoot in the next round? Only targeting the drone? Why? Based on what rule?

Thanks.
[Thumb - 20210608_233108.jpg]

   
Made in us
Insect-Infested Nurgle Chaos Lord





In My Lab

Graccus wrote:
Hi.

The drone in the picture consolidate 3" to the gunship.

Can the gunship fight in close combat?
Can the gunship move and shoot in the next round? Only targeting the drone? Why? Based on what rule?

Thanks.
Yes, it can, unless it has a rule that prevents it from doing so. I don't believe there is one, but check its datasheet.

Yes, it can. It can target anything freely. AIRCRAFT don't count as making a Fall Back move when moving away from enemy models.

Clocks for the clockmaker! Cogs for the cog throne! 
   
Made in ro
Fresh-Faced New User




thanks!
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: