So if I am able to have the Cryptothalls for a Dynastic Advisor Cryptek, surely I will be able to have a Dynastic Advisor for Dynastic Advisor, as they are all classified as "In the detachment" as it states that in the rule?
The Dynastic Advisor rule, and the Bound Creation rule is written the same:
Dynastic Advisors: If your army is Battle-forged, then for each CRYPTEK unit (excluding DYNASTIC AGENTS units) included in a Detachment that also contains at least one NOBLE unit, a second CRYPTEK unit (excluding DYNASTIC AGENTS units) can be included in that Detachment without taking up an additional Battlefield Role slot.
Bound Creation: If your army is Battle-forged, then for each CRYPTEK unit included in a Detachment, one CRYPTOTHRALLS unit can be included in that Detachment without taking up a Battlefield Role slot.
(I know Dynastic Advisor says "a second" and Bound Creation says "one", but it doesn't make a functional difference as I will explain)
My thought process Example:
Overlord (this is the noble)
Technomancer #1 (This is Cryptek is in the detachment, so can have a second one as a Dynastic Advisor)
Technomancer #2 (This is the "Second Cryptek" as a Dynastic Advisor from the first Cryptek, however the rule states that he is now "Part of the detachment")
Technomancer #3 (I look to see if there is a Cryptek in my detachment, that does not already have an Dynastic Advisor, and #2 meets both of those criteria! so this is a "Second Cryptek" for #2)
Plasmancer #4 (#3 is part of my detachment, and does not already have a Dynastic Agent, So I can take this as a second Cryptek, as a Dynastic Agent)
and each of these can have a Bound Creation Cryptothrall to go with it, as they are all in the detachment. as per the rule.
Rules as Written, this seems to be the case? right?