Switch Theme:

Space Wolf Savage Fury Duelists?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in no
Huge Bone Giant





Bergen

So a space marine suckessor chapter with duelist in assault doctrine with savage fury in the rolls and umodiefied 6 to hit vs infateyr or bike.

What happens? The attack count as wounding (duelist) and I get an exstra hit (savage fury) that does not count as auto wonding. Right?

I do not get two hits that count as wounded.

I am a dyslectic, so bear with me.

Dyslectics in a text based environment? Dakka is aware of you and sympathises with any troubles you have: http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/505863.page

Kronos biovore box fresh sporemines. Denying psykick powers since 2017.

 
   
Made in us
Insect-Infested Nurgle Chaos Lord





In My Lab

Correct. It used to get you two auto-wounding hits, but an FAQ has changed that. So one Normal hit and one auto-wound hit

Clocks for the clockmaker! Cogs for the cog throne! 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: