Switch Theme:

[LI] Ogryn and Dracosan question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in fr
Long-Range Land Speeder Pilot





Clermont De L'Oise

Hi all, quick question.
Am I right in thinking that I can put 4 Ogryn bases into a Dracosan transport. I ask as I have checked the rules several times over and see no reason why I can't but it just feels odd.
They are Infantry1 and don't have the Bulky USR. The basic Dracosan has Transport(4)... Am I missing something?

Cheers 😜

2811
650
750 
   
Made in gb
[MOD]
Villanous Scum







Yep thats right, for some reason the massive murder machines are not bulky so you can cram 4 in each transport.

On parle toujours mal quand on n'a rien à dire. 
   
 
Forum Index » Other 40K/30K Universe Games
Go to: