Hey Guys ,
Going through the new MK II Rules I got a bit hung up on one issue. Can a warcaster use his feat then run?
On page 36 of Prime Under Feats it reads :
" A warcaster can use this feat freely at any time during his activation in a addition to moving and making an action.He can use his feat before moving, after moving or before making his attack"
That being said sounds to me like the caster can use is feat , then run.
However on page 46 under Full Advance and the subheading Run , it reads
" A model that uses that uses its normal movement to run cannot make an action , cast spells , or use feats that activation "
Now that sounds like you cant run in that activation if you used your feat....
So please anyone that can illuminate on this confused subject , I would greatly appreciate it.
|