mcyeatman wrote:Hello Mordheimers,
Does shotting at a knocked down or stunned figure convey the same rule at CC, such as the player being automatically taken out of action is they were stunned?
Thanks!
Nope, if you shot a model who is down, you must hit, wound and they take saves as nomal. If you do wound then they roll for injury as normal. See Knocked down section on page 33 of the Mordheim book.
The
CC, auto taken out of action if wounded thing is due to them being at your mercy up close, and no worries.