Switch Theme:

Rule Query  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Regular Dakkanaut




UK

My B-Wing with FCS

For my action i choose TL, fire Protons.

Once i have rolled (attacked), do i immediately get another TL, to which i can re-roll misses/focus dice?

If so, once these are re-rolled, do i gain another TL for next turn.


or with Corran,

CH shoots, gains a TL, spends it to reroll Blank/Focus, gains another TL and can spend it with his shoots at the end of the phase rule.

Can you good people confirm im playing this correctly?
   
Made in ca
Huge Hierodule






Outflanking

B-wing: You cannot do this- Fire-Control System activates after the attack is resolved, so the new token only appears after all the dice are rolled.

Corran: You can do this, because he will make two seperate attacks.

Q: What do you call a Dinosaur Handpuppet?

A: A Maniraptor 
   
 
Forum Index » Atomic Mass Games (Star Wars & Marvel: Crisis Protocol)
Go to: