Switch Theme:

Raven Guard Infiltrating Transports?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Boosting Black Templar Biker






I've seen lots of comments online regarding Raven Guard dedicated transports being able to infiltrate. Where is this coming from? I only see rules granting infiltrate to infantry, and I thought infiltrate did not confer to transports.
   
Made in au
Missionary On A Mission




Australia

The Infiltrator Rule lets units Infiltrate (or Outflank) with their Dedicated Transports, but only if they deploy inside them.


 
   
 
Forum Index » The Horus Heresy
Go to: