Switch Theme:

Immobilzed vehicle rules...  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





So i was playing a game with my brother last night and i managed to immobilze one of his killa kans in a unit of 3 and one of his buggies in a unit of 2. we were kinda wondering, if one vehicle is immobilized, doesnt that kinda immobilize the others unless its destroyed? cuz they have to maintain coherency?
   
Made in us
Lieutenant General





Florence, KY

Very clearly answered on page 73 of the Warhammer 40,000 4th edition rulebook under the heading Vehicles In A Unit (Squadron).

'It is a source of constant consternation that my opponents
cannot correlate their innate inferiority with their inevitable
defeat. It would seem that stupidity is as eternal as war.'

- Nemesor Zahndrekh of the Sautekh Dynasty
Overlord of the Crownworld of Gidrim
 
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





ah ok thanks a lot
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: