Switch Theme:

Hunter Killer Missles for Leviathan  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Tzeentch Veteran Marine with Psychic Potential





The Leviathan can take 3 hunter killer missiles. I cannot find anywhere the rule about using them. My question is can you shoot all three in one turn or can you only use one per turn? If you can only use one were is this rule located?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




You can use all three in one turn, unless there is a rule specifying otherwise.
   
Made in us
Tzeentch Veteran Marine with Psychic Potential





Ok. Cool thanks
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: