Switch Theme:

Some Transport Questions  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




I have some questions regarding transports that I cannot seem to find in the rulebook.

1.) If models are embarked in the transport and the transport is located on an objective, are the embarked models counted towards the total number of models holding the objective?

2.) If a unit enters a transport in the movement phase, can that transport move within the same movement phase?

Thanks for the clarification.
   
Made in us
Humming Great Unclean One of Nurgle





In My Lab

1) No-they’re not on the table at all.

2) Yes.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2022/12/18 04:33:19


Clocks for the clockmaker! Cogs for the cog throne! 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: