Switch Theme:

Does Adeptus Sororitas Defenders of Faith Work Inside Transports?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Sword-Bearing Inquisitorial Crusader






Trying to figure out if defenders of faith (sticky objectives) rule or the Simulacrum (miracle dice on 4+) rule work for Battle Sisters squads inside of a transport.

My Sisters Tactica http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/409339.page
Please read My Tactica if you're new to Sisters or thinking of starting them. For the Emperor!

3800 pts
3750 pts
1500 pts
700 pts
700 pts
 
   
Made in us
Pious Palatine





Tacoma, WA, USA

No. The unit is not on the board, so none of its rules apply unless they say they do. See Transport rules in both the Core Rules and the Rules Commentary.
   
Made in gb
Dakka Veteran





Units inside transports do not count as being on the table and therefore any abilities they have will not apply (unless explicitly stated).

8930 points 6800 points 75 points 600 points
2810 points 5740 points 2650 points 3275 points
55 points 640 points 1840 points 435 points
2990 points 700 points 2235 points 1935 points
3460 points 1595 points 2480 points 2895 points
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: