|
Hello, Played a fellow this weekend. He had a carnifex on a hill which we called size 3 for our game. We had a size 3 area in the middle of the table the same height of the hill the carnifex was standing on. The fellow I played claimed his fex's guns could hit my attack bike because the hill made him size {4}?? and he could see over the area terrain. He had no rule book with him and I did not feel like arguing or resorting to dice offs. I let it pass. Is there a page number that states such a thing? Also he stated that his (flying) Hive tyrant did not take dangerous terrain tests. Is that so?
|