|
Nurgle's Rot affects all models within range, no matter which side they are on. The Rot rules specify 'any model' rather than 'any enemy model'
Likewise, the models listed as being immune to Nurgle's Rot are immune, no matter which side they are on.
For the Res Orb, yes, as it is written, you can use your opponent's Orb. However, the Necron Codex as a whole is only really usable if you assume that any rules applying to 'Necrons' or 'units of the same type' or the like only apply to your own army. Otherwise, you get all sorts of nonsense, like your dead Necrons passing a WBB roll and joining an enemy unit because it is closer than yours...
|