Everytime I see a Daemon Prince he is converted to have wings. I was sitting and thinking what I would like to do with mine when I eventually build one. So I came up with the idea for my world eaters army to make use of daemonic speed.
So here's my question. If I were to have my Daemon Prince blood rage, d6 inches in addition to his normal 6 inch movement, would i still get to roll his d6 movement for fleet. The rule is slightly confusing because when you blood rage, you count as being unable to shoot. Would this render his d6 inch fleet move useless?