Switch Theme:

Re-rolling 1s on Blast weapons  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Poll
RaW: Does a Special Rule allowing Re-rolls of 1 allow re-rolls of the scatter and 2D6 Dice?
Yes, If i can re-roll 1, i can re-roll all my Blast Dice
No, re-roll of 1 has no effect on the scatter roll
You think something else entirely happens

View results
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




It isnt a hypotehsis either, it is a theory. It was a hypothesis, and it was tested by not inventing new rules or ignoring existing ones, and found to be consistent with those rules.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: