Noisy_Marine wrote:Ok, say my squad of thousand sons are in a rhino at the start of a turn. I move the rhino 12 inches and then the squad disembarks. Can the squad fire 24 inches even though it counts as moving from the rhino? Or does SAP override this?
You can always shoot as if you hadn't moved with SAP.
So you can rhino move, disembark 2.99 inches then shoot 24 or 12 as you prefer and enemies are in range.
Noisy_Marine wrote:Also, since TS are SAP, can the sorceror still double tap his pistol after moving?
No, I don't believe the sorc has the SAP rule. He isn't a soulless robot, after all.