Quick question about Be'lakor the Dark Master (Storm of Chaos Daemonic Legion special character)
For reference,
his rules are still online.
Assume the following scenario:
A normal Daemon Prince declares a charge on a unit. They choose to hold.
Be'lakor declares a charge on the same unit in the same turn. They still choose to hold.
Must they take 2 Terror tests that turn, once for the charging
DP & once for Be'lakor's Eternal Terror? I believe the answer is "yes," much as you take multiple Fear tests when charged by multiple Fear-causing units. Any other perspectives?