Switch Theme:

Necrons and Kill Points  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Sneaky Striking Scorpion




Between the Sun and the Sky

When an entire unit of models with the Necron special rule are destroyed, they must have another model of the same type to make their WBB roll, and if successful, the model(s) who come back become part of that unit. Now, my question is, does that unit count as a kill point for the enemy, or does the enemy have to wipe out all of the models for the kill point?

Catch me if you can.
 
   
Made in us
Fixture of Dakka






.................................... Searching for Iscandar

If they join another unit, and the original unit no longer exists, it's a KP.

   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: