A model mounted on a Black Dragon (including Malekith) or a Master ( but not a Dreadlord) mounted on a Manticore takes up one additional Hero 'choice' you are allowed to make.
I am interpeting this as meaning A. a model (ANY) on a Black Dragon takes an additional Hero choice
B. or a Master on a Manticore takes an additional Hero choice
C. a Dreadlord on a Manticore does not take an addtional Hero choice.
Now...I had an arguement with someone who claims the wording of the rule allows a Dreadlord on a Black Dragon to not take an additional Hero choice. Am I reading the rules wrong?
|