hi
a few days ago i was playing with my
DE against some friends
SM.
at some point of the game in my turn, when i was about to shoot with some warris out of my raider, my friends pointed out that i'm not allowed to do that if i have moved more than 6" (is it cruising speed? 7"-12", not really sure as i only have a german rulebook in front of me

).
so if this is true, i can not shoot out of a transport which has moved more than 6", but i can disembark of a transport which has moved up to 12" and still shoot or run or in the case of open topped vehicles even shoot and attack or run and attack?
how dumb is that????