|
So I was playing a game earlier today and we came to a point where we had to refer to our rulebooks. I had the giant 'ard one and my opponent had the flappy Black Reach rulebook. It was about blowing up buildings. Now the book says that buildings with peeps inside them act as transport vehicles. I managed to annihilate a building, and this is where said typo came up. The 'Vehicle Annihilated!' rule in the 'ard book states that all passengers must get out, suffer a S4 Ap- hit, and take a pinning test. However, the flappy BR book states that everyone must get out, take a S3 hit, and take a pinning test. So which book would be right in this case?
|