Anung Un Rama wrote:Another Ork-character and special rules question:
Stormboyz don't have Waaagh!. Boss Zagstrukk has Waaagh!. Does he give the rule over to his unit. Because if he doesn't, what's the point of him having the Waaagh! rule in the first place

The Ork codex was filled with a bunch of units that didn't benefit from having the Waaagh! so they removed most of them via the
FAQ but they simply forgot to do it with Zagstruk.
But it doesn't really matter whether he or his unit have the rule as in the text of the Waaagh! it only benefits infantry, so Zagstrukk and his unit will never ever get any benefit from it even if they did actually have the rule.