Well all it is saying is that you have 3 seperate units of them. They each can have a seperate Detecated Transport etc.
Just as the rules say, they are each independant units. If your playing a big game then you could imagine Calgar with a unit, and 2 others all Drop Poding down in seperate pods at the time same turn one, or all 3 rolling in their own Land Raiders etc.
Just remember, they are all 3 (The Honour Guard) totally seperate units. How you use them in game (working in concert or not) is up to you.
|