|
We have some people in our club that have been playing a while that talk about "redirecting a charge." This came into play the other night when A Prince on Star Dragon charged a unit, which fled out of his charge range, and he was trying to redirect into another unit.
In the rule book there is no such section, in fact the closest we can get to it is "Enemy in the Way" which i believe is on p.23. The dragon could have hit another unit had he traveled in a straight line which follows the rule I mentioned, but he was trying to redirect into a different unit off of the straighest path.
Is there a rule for "redirecting" or is it only covered by "enemy in the way?"
|