Switch Theme:

dwarf gunner's pride question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Major






far away from Battle Creek, Michigan

So the rule gunner's pride states that a dwarf gun crew can never flee or pursue in a close combat. In my game yesterday the question arose if a gun crew could charge. A few wolf riders had attack an organ gun crew. Immediately to the left of the organ gun was a cannon. Could the cannon crew charge the goblins wolf riders?

PROSECUTOR: By now, there have been 34 casualties.

Elena Ceausescu says: Look, and that they are calling genocide.

 
   
Made in us
Implacable Skitarii






michigan

no, i blieve that its actually in the rules for artillery in the brb. (i dont have it on me atm) but iirc you cant do it

DQ:80+S+++G+++M++++B++I+++Pwhfb06#+D+++++A++++/mWD186R+++T(s)DM+
 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Main rules for warmachines state that crew can NEVER declare charges - that includes when theyre frenzied as well. specific rules > general rules
   
 
Forum Index » The Old World & Legacy Warhammer Fantasy Discussion
Go to: