Switch Theme:

Planet Strike Rule Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ir
Lead-Footed Trukkboy Driver





The bit stuck on the side of England. Wales isn't it.

Got a little question if anyone can help. If a building is stunned , does the unit inside act as passengers in a vehicle and are stunned as well?

 
   
Made in gb
Princeps of the Emperor's Titan!






Check the building rules in the 40k rulebook.

Stunned and immobilised are treated as shaken. Passengers, and therefore occupants, also suffer from shaken, thus cannot fire.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2009/07/11 17:47:09


Fed up of Scalpers? But still want your Exclusives?Why not join us?

 
   
Made in ca
Executing Exarch






Basically they cant shoot but they can get out and operate as normal.

Rick Priestley said it best:
Bryan always said that if the studio ever had to mix with the manufacturing and sales part of the business it would destroy the studio. And I have to say – he wasn’t wrong there! The modern studio isn’t a studio in the same way; it isn’t a collection of artists and creatives sharing ideas and driving each other on. It’s become the promotions department of a toy company – things move on!
 
   
Made in gb
Lead-Footed Trukkboy Driver





The bit stuck on the side of England. Wales isn't it.

Thanks for that Rav.

 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: