|
Can 2 different units of demons take the same Icon?
example: 2 Plagubearer units want to take Icon of Eternal Virulence
The FAQ states that Icons;
"...are magic items in all respects, with caveats listed on page 92. Remember that gifts may be taken more than once in the army."
The Icons are listed under options, specifically for a standard bearer in the unit entry. I am confused, are the Icons considered gifts and can therfore be taken more than once, or are they like all other magic items and restricted to 1 per army?
Sorry if this has been discussed previously, if so can someone point me to that thread?
Thanks in advance.
|