Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
2009/08/23 23:02:55
Subject: A question about Chaos terms and their landraiders
Okay can I purchase a 5 man squad of Terms and a Landraider Deepstrike the Terms and place another squad in the Landraider on the first turn of the game?
If I lose it is because I had bad luck, if you win it is because you cheated.
2009/08/23 23:07:55
Subject: A question about Chaos terms and their landraiders
They cannot START in the Land Raider, but may move into it on Turn 1.
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail. Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)
2009/08/23 23:12:17
Subject: A question about Chaos terms and their landraiders
I thought so; I mean i was pretty sure I could deploy the two seperate deepstrike one and put the others out on the board with troops hiding behind it to jump in on turn one.
If I lose it is because I had bad luck, if you win it is because you cheated.