Switch Theme:

Plague Drones and Bloodslaughterers  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Rampaging Chaos Russ Driver




Under their entry, it states they are daemonic.

Does that mean daemonically possessed?

   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




No, simply that they are Daemons and therefore enter play int he same way.

Think "Soulgrinder" in terms of Daemonic vehicle,.
   
Made in gb
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime







This sounds like Apoc, in which case prepare for stock answer:

Sort it out yourselves

Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)
 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Close - it;s IA7: Siege of Vraks PIII

It is daemonic, meaning it can DS in with other troops when used in a C: Chaos Daemons army.
   
Made in us
Rampaging Chaos Russ Driver




Under the entry of Soulgrinder, daemon means it ignores shaken and stunned results.

   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Except it isn't a soulgrinder, so that rule doesnt apply.

It is Daemonic, so it can deepstrike with a daemon army. That;s it.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: