Anpu42 wrote:1st: If I place my Capitan in Reserves, Does my Command Squad also get placed in reserve as part of his unit even though they are most likely coming in the Drop Pod with the Librarian?
You can choose which units to place in Reserve, whether or not they are in their Transport, and whether or not there are other
IC's joined to the unit. This has to be declared when you choose to put them into Reserve.
2nd: Can I place my Captain in Terminator Armor with the GK-TS [Grey Knight Teleport Squad] and come in with them?
Yes, you can declare that the Captain is joining the
GK unit when you place them in Reserve.
3rd: If I cant use a SM Capitan with the GK-TS could I bring in the GK Capitan with the GK-TS?
You can, so not a problem.
4th: Could I put my SM Capitan with the LotD?
As much as I don't think you
should be able to, yes, you can. Same rules apply as for the
GK squad.