The
FAQ for both Daemon Hunters and Witch Hunters says that I can take both forces as allies in the same army. Also their individual codices say that they may take 0-1 Elite choice. So I just wanted to check, seeing as it says that the Witch Hunters cannot have more than one Elite choice and the Daemon Hunters say that they may not take up more than one Elite choice. Does that mean that I can take an Elite choice from Daemon Hunters and also an Elite choice from Witch Hunters?
Daemon Hunters Codex, Page 21 wrote:The total number of Daemon Hunters unit choices may not exceed the following:... 0-1 Elite
Witch Hunters Codex, Page 25 wrote:the total number of Witch Hunters unit choices may not exceed the following:... 0-1 Elite
Witch Hunters FAQ Page 3/3
Daemon Hunters FAQ Page 2/3
Thanks in advance