Switch Theme:

Multiple combat and sweeping advance  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




A quick question after searching for 30 minutes. 2 initiative 4 units win combat do they get 2 rolls? The sweeping advance listing always referees to unit in singular.
   
Made in us
Loyal Necron Lychguard






Palm Beach, FL

Every unit involved in a multiple combat rolls a die, assuming no one is still locked in combat.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2009/12/19 00:21:15


 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

Page 41.
Units that were engaged, but are no longer locked may roll.
So the two units would both get rolls, unless another enemy is still engaged.

I was slower than MasterSlowPoke.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2009/12/19 00:23:25


"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




Thanks both my friend and I couldn't find it.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: